City Staff Directory


Michael Matthias   City Manager
Bonnie Wilkins Chief Administrative Officer
Adrienne Johnson-Newton Human Resources Director
Taria Keane City Clerk
Sara Lee Public Disclosure Analyst
Shannon Kirchberg Director of Emergency Management and Workplace Safety
Laura Hopp City Hall Office Specialist




Jeff Friend                     Finance Director
Eric Mandelas Finance Operations Manager
Jackson Sweigart Senior Staff Accountant
Cathy Rossick  Senior Accounting Specialist
Michelle Allen  Payroll Accountant
Lanxin Xing  Staff Accountant
Damarina Lee Staff Accountant
Larissa Caldera Finance Intern

Information Technology

Dale Southwick   IT Director
Chris Pauk IT Operations Supervisor
Max Mousseau GIS Analyst
Terryann Dell Application Support Analyst


Tim George        City Attorney
Matt Hutchins Assistant City Attorney
Tara Vaughn City Prosecutor
Rochelle Sems DV Advocate


Scott Wilkins      Harbormaster
Katy Bevegni Assistant Harbormaster
Tara Reilly Office Attendant
Andrea Liebhart
Office Attendant

Parks & Recreation

Nicole Nordholm Director of Parks, Recreation & Senior Service
Kyle Ehlers Recreation Manager
Rachel O'Sullivan Assistant Recreation Manager
Kelsey Cole  Program Coordinator

Beach Park Event Center

Ashley Young          Events and Facilities Rental Manager
Cortney Wilt Senior Event Planner
Rob Thomas
Assistant Event Coordinator


Senior Services

Novy Ochoa Senior Services Manager 
Charisse Gregory             Recreation Specialist


Daniel Hopp                          Building Official
Jamie Weigand Assistant Building Official/Chief Elec Insp
Ryan Niemi Building Inspector/Plans Examiner
Keith Howell
Plans Examiner/ Building Inspector
Ben Straley
Electrical/ Building Inspector
Tina Hickey  Permit Coordinator
Kandace Nichols  Permit Coordinator


Denise Lathrop                    Community Development Director
Laura Techico Planning and Development Services Manager
Jason Woycke Senior Planner

Transportation Engineering

Tommy Owen City Engineer
Khai Le Civil Engineer II
Mike Kwispond
Civil Engineer I
Allyssa Beaver
Civil Engineer l
Anthony Jones Right-of-Way Inspector

Surface Water Management

Tyler Beekley Surface Water Utility Manager
Brandon Pitts  Civil Engineer I
Michael Posey
Engineering Tech I
Leon Serechan  Engineering Inspector

Public Works

Andrew Merges   Public Works Director
Adam O'Donnell
Public Works Superintendent
Jodi Grager Administrative Assistant
Scott Romano  CIP Manager
Mike Drahosz  Facilities Maintenance
Don Leadbetter  Head Fleet Mechanic
Jonathon Heck
Asst. Mechanic